I just wanted to let you know that I have an account on the Thomas and Friends Wiki! I joined Februrary 1st. My username is TheSodorSteamworks (of course!).

Preliminary, I have 8 edits. 7 of them is something I've changed on my channel, but the 8th is at Tickled Pink Goofs. I wrote this: When James is with Spencer, the signal doesn't say "clang" when it turns to green. But it was removed because signals don't say "clang" in real life. And I know that, I just thought I could write that since the signals on Sodor says "clang".

I'll edit more soon :)
3/9/2011 05:24:37 pm

Reply
3/25/2011 01:41:28 pm

Happiness is not about being immortal nor having food or rights in one's hand. It’s about having each tiny wish come true, or having something to eat when you are hungry or having someone's love when you need love.

Reply



Leave a Reply.