The first special is to be called "Island Wars"! A fight between Sodor and Misty Island caused by Diesel 10!

And a character which was supposed to be in the Railway Series is in it; Barry the Rescue Engine!

Read more about it at the Specials.
2/27/2011 05:14:18 pm

Enjoy your blog very much. I have read your chest on frame article noticed you make your own forged nails from common nails. I wonder if you might tell how you do this in a future blog.

Reply
3/3/2011 09:51:06 am

Truth is better than a thousand gold pieces, a warm WanLiHan frost, Can arrive a salute sent sweet, A salute all take my thoughts, Busy day take good care of yourself all gold and silver, A LuBao from a prairie greetings, Bring me fragrant smell. From the north's blessing, Let me feel friendship is precious.

Reply



Leave a Reply.